StoneAge Houston

Le bureau régional StoneAge de Houston propose aux clients de la région du golfe du Mexique un accès privilégié aux solutions de projection haute pression leader sur le marché pour les outils de décapage haute pression, de curage des égouts et de forage.

Tool rentals & Training available
StoneAge Texas is your One-Stop-Shop for getting the job done right. Our rental fleet is equipped with the tools you need. StoneAge Texas is an accredited waterjetting training facility.

Operations, Rentals, Repairs

Stephen Shivar
Operations Manager
stephen.shivar@stoneagetools.com

Faran Fatehi
Office Manager/Inside Sales
faran.fatehi@stoneagetools.com

Doug McGee
Automation Technician, Trainer
doug.mcgee@stoneagetools.com

Brian King
Automation Technician
brian.king@stoneagetools.com

Mike Rimmell
Rental, Repair and Automation (RRA) Technician
mike.rimmell@stoneagetools.com

Ralph Weed
Repair Technician
ralph.weed@stoneagetools.com

Keith Kressman
Repair Technician
keith.kressman@stoneagetools.com

Ventes externes

Sean Baker
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
sean.baker@stoneagetools.com